State Tournament - March 18th 2017

2011 State Champions

1st Olympia Camas Anacortes
2nd Skyview Charles Wright PA R.A. Long
3rd Central Kitsap Charles Wright SP Mark Morris
4th Lewis and Clark Mt View Cedercrest
5th Redmond Interlake Port Angeles
6th Wenatchee Lakeside 2 North Thurston
7th Bellarmine Lakeside 1 Medical Lake
8th Richland BainBridge Island Pullman
9th Union Mount Si Prosser

Please fill out the even evaluation here.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *